top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenee Dixon

God's Arctic Luminosity

Updated: Jan 17, 2018


A blizzard blew through our neck of the woods, like a mighty tempest snow queen. They told us what she would bring, but underestimated her greatly. Now the once vibrant green fields of grass are blanketed in a frosty veil, nearly a foot thick. Its mesmerizing to the eyes to see the planet change so quickly. No artist could paint a more beautiful scene than what we have seen. Seen with our eyes, felt with our skin, our reality. Each season changing things so greatly, like an intricate web of systems so complicated no mere accident could arrange them so perfectly. Stepping outside my home, glaring at the bright white light that is nearly blinding, dazzling the eyes with an arctic luminosity. I take in my creators wonderful creation, knowing every detail was devised by the ultimate designer. I may be chilled to my bones, but his grace is displayed before my very eyes and I am warmed inside. ~RD


**************************************************************************





17 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page